pastercentric.blogg.se

N52te editor save as grayed out
N52te editor save as grayed out











n52te editor save as grayed out
  1. N52te editor save as grayed out how to#
  2. N52te editor save as grayed out for android#
  3. N52te editor save as grayed out code#

Now I have errors when it's actually trying to run, but I'll proba. think1st 16:24 Javascript Binding: RE: Problem running with 3.0 Nevermind, I have to set the device to debug mode.

N52te editor save as grayed out for android#

Is it possible to add a package name for Android deployment after the project has already been created and wor. nichlaspro132 16:30 C++: Add package name after project creation using cocos console Hi. Thanks for the quick reply!ĬCArray* ary = CCArr. think1st 16:31 C++: RE: SAME ORDER! Please help. U r my god! nichlaspro132 16:34 C++: Deploing to Android: INSTALL_FAILED_OLDER_SDK When I try to deploy my application using "cocos deploy -p android", it very soon throws the error mentioned in the t. I understand, but can u please give me an example:) think1st 16:42 C++: RE: RANDOM OBJECT! OMG LOVE U! Ajas 16:47 C++: RE: Deploing to Android: INSTALL_FAILED_OLDER_SDK Answer: The device has a certain API level that it supports (perhaps the one I use hasn't been updated in ages). saiy2k 18:00 C++: RE: CCFileUtils searchPath problems Help? Anyone? D: GhostTrigger 17:21 C++: RE: Deploing to Android: INSTALL_FAILED_OLDER_SDK What is the API level of your device? API 8 is Android 2.2, which is ancient.

n52te editor save as grayed out

What's the issue? Not able to compile CPP code, I guess unindented 18:01 C++: IllegalArgumentException: Unable to find native library: cocos2dcpp Please answer these questions to help fix this issue: Clazz 18:07 C++: Shader that applies to all sprites on screen I'm trying to create a vertex + fragment shader that applies to the whole screen, not just to one sprite. I fixed all deprecated stuff, but I still get compile error.

N52te editor save as grayed out code#

think1st 18:22 C++: failed to write injected code block to PDB Hi, I was updating my project to use the new 3.0 version. think1st 18:38 C++: RE: failed to write injected code block to PDB I get the same when trying to compile with vs2013, but they only happen in the actual test projects. Render the entire image to a separate r. progfast 18:41 C++: RE: Shader that applies to all sprites on screen I'm just learning Cocos2D myself, but the general way you go about it is: I am porting the project for android in Mac OS. edazevedo 19:40 C++: Make file issue in porting project for android Please answer these questions to help fix this issue: I'm using Cocos2dx 2.2.2, and I don't find a way to save values other then CCString using a CCDictionary. smshuja 19:43 C++: CCDictionary - Saving different object types Hi,

N52te editor save as grayed out how to#

chklch 20:14 C++: RE: Touch to Coordinates (Simulate user click) Any Idea How can I simulate touch event? inoishadow 19:48 Javascript Binding: RE: how to manually create jsb in cocos2dx 3.0 I don't think this will work with 3.0, because JSBool etc have been replaced with bool and I guess there are other ch. I am new to cocos2d-x and I am having trouble setting up the camera to follow a node. gelldur 21:00 C++: Setting up camera to follow Hi,

n52te editor save as grayed out

smshuja 22:15 C++: RE: Check internet connection You can try to connect to Other way is implement on each platform wrapper for checking internet con. 22:34 Javascript Binding: RE: how to manually create jsb in cocos2dx 3.0 I have following paths in the xcode build settings













N52te editor save as grayed out